top of page

Cream vinyl pressed by Precision Record Pressing

Mastered by Abbey Road Studios


Track list:

1. Lay It On Me

2. Dreamgirl

3. Miss Me

4. The Line is a Lie

5. See You in New York

6. I Saw a Man

7. Winners

8. Forever's Not Tonight

9. Could This Be Love?

10. Slow the Time Down


**Free shipping on orders over $50**



Dreamgirl Vinyl

    bottom of page